Dongxin Li: Final Post

This class is not my required class, but I think I really learned a lot which help me with my design classes. The graphic design is another field that I have never been into. The resume project really helps me to build up my resume, which plays a really important role in helping me get the internship of this summer. The logo design and the poster design are interesting. The only thing I found confused is the requirment of the projects. I always cannot figure out what the requirements are exactly. Anyway, I really improve the technique of using the softwares, especially indesign and illustrator. This help me in my other classes, and design works.

Leave a Reply

